My little Cochon.

I recived a letter from Marie-Grace, and she reminded me that I had left Cochon back in New Orleans!
 She said that Maman was sending Grand-pere on a train to my new home, and that he would bring Cochon.
 She also said that mon petit Cochon and Grand-pere will not arrive for awhile, so I shouldn't get excited just yet.

I will write to Maman, Armand, Rene, Tante Tay, Ellen, Grand-pere, and my father soon, to let them know that I am well and settled, and I have some new friends, as well as merci for the letter.

Au revoir!

-Cece



Leave a Reply.

    BNOFF

    Cecile loves to use French, and Marie-Grace loves her music lessons.  And BNOFF stands for Best New Orleans Friends Forever.  :)
    They'll sign out
    "Red beans and ricely yours,"
    Cecile and Marie-Grace.  That's how louis armstrong did it.

    Archives

    December 2011
    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011

    Categories

    All